Member Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Advertising Flag Co, Inc
Mike Olsen
2800 W 145th Street
Posen, IL 60469
(773) 523-3524
mike@flagpro.com
advertisingflagcompany.com


Affordable Upholstery
Jim Huegel
14406 Homan
Midlothian, IL 60445
(708) 369-3673
roxjim@comcast.net


Back to Top

B

Bartolini’s Restaurant
Chris/Dom Bartolini
Dawn Bartolini
14420 S Pulaski
Midlothian, IL 60445
(708) 396-2333
eatmoremeatballs@bartolinisrestaurant.com
www.bartolinis.com


Bella Mia Restaurant
Randy Spears
4648 147th Street
Midlothian, IL 60445
(708) 925-0239
bellamiafinedining@gmail.com
bellamiafinedining.com


Berkots Super Foods
Kristen Smit
1913 S Briggs Street
Joliet, IL 60433
(708) 231-1487
KristenSmit@berkot.net
www.berkotfoods.com


Beverly Greene Floral &  Balloons
Beverly Greene
3662 W 147th Street
Midlothian, IL 60445
(773) 407-9112
B-Greene@sbcglobal.net
greenesfloral.com


Borden Landscaping, Inc
Tim Borden
15811 S Central #1118
Oak Forest, IL 60452
(708) 396-1555
Bordenlandscaping@gmail.com


Bremen High School
David Kibelkis
15203 S Pulaski
Midlothian, IL 60445
(708) 396-8101
dkibelkis@bhsd228.com

Back to Top


C

CNB Bank & Trust 
Dan Walsh
5459 W 159th Street
Oak Forest, IL 60452
(708) 535-8905
dwalsh@cnbil.com

Back to Top


D

Daniel’s Printing
Pam Vaclav
14800 S Cicero Avenue
Oak Forest, IL 60452
(708) 687-3055
pam@danielspos.com


Durban’s
Robin Flannery
14753 S Cicero Avenue
Midlothian, IL 60445
(708) 687-1700
flanneryrobin@ymail.com


DW Construction
Doug Boelcke
19151 S Crawford
Homewood, IL 60430
(708) 785-3684

Back to Top


E

Edca Auto  
14700 S Hamlin Avenue
Midlothian, IL 60445
(708) 597-0085
edcar2@yahoo.com


Equitable Advisors (f/k/a AXA Advisors)
Bill Spies
1515 W. 22nd Street Ste300
Oak Brook, IL (708) 307-4037
wiiliam.spies@equitable.com

Back to Top


F

Factory Bedding & Furniture
Mark Sarkisian
3844 W 147th Street
Midlothian, IL 60445
(708) 371-3737
fact.bed@sbcglobal.net


Fair Towing, Inc
2618 W 143rd Street
Posen, IL 60469
(708) 388-3987
mwattym2718@aol.com


Flannery’s Pub
Robin Flannery
4025 W 147th Street
Midlothian, IL 60445
(708) 925-9662
flanneryrobin@ymail.com
flannerysportspub.com

Back to Top


G

Gum Wah Restaurant
Bruce Moy
3700 W 147th Street
Midlothian, IL 60445
(708) 389-1100 or (312) 504-4896
lilrdcv@gmail.com

Back to Top


H

Half Time Lounge
Dan Plowman
14640 Waverly
Midlothian, IL 60445
(708) 371-9992


Harthside Realtors
Len Feil 4155 W 147th Street
Midlothian, IL 60445
(708) 371-1910
lenfeil@topproducer.com


Hickey Memorial  Chapels
Ed Hickey
4201 W 147th Street
Midlothian, IL 60445
(708) 385-4478
www.hickeyfuneral.com


Hog Wild
Steve Pikros
14933 S. Pulaski
Midlothian, IL 60445
(708) 371-9005
www.thehogwild.com

Back to Top


I

Illinois Mobile Home & RV Supply, Inc
Darlene DeYoung
3020 W 147th Street
Posen, IL 60469
(708) 389-6200
bearley.imhs@yahoo.com

Back to Top


J

Johns Hot Dog
John Korbales
3201 W 147th Street
Midlothian, IL 60445
(708) 597-9754

Back to Top


K

Kenootz Pizza
Ken Keeler
4659 W. 147th Street
Midlothian, IL 60445
(708) 535-0005


Kirchner Foot & Ankle
Donna Murphy
4417 W. 147th Street
Midlothian, IL 60445
(708) 388-3910

Back to Top


M

Midlothian Country Club
Terrence J. Modjeski
5000W. 147th Street
Midlothian, IL 60445
(708) 388-0596


Midlothian Park District
Dominic Egizio
14500 S Kostner
Midlothian, IL 60445
(708) 371-6191


Midlothian Public Library
Jennifer Cottrill
14701 Kenton Avenue
Midlothian, IL 60445
(708) 535-2027
jcottrill@midlothianlibrary.org


Midlothian Memorial Post 2580 (VFW)
Scott Bulthuis
14817 S Pulaski
Midlothian, IL 60445
(708) 371-5227
midlothianvfw@yahoo.com


Midlothian Village
Gary L’Heureux
14801 S Pulaski
Midlothian, IL 60445
(708) 389-0200
www.villageofmidlothian.net


Modern Way Cleaners
Jim & Dan Chionis
14642 S. Pulaski
Midlothian, IL 60445
(708) 388-1750


Moskal & Assoc.
Maureen Moskal
15601 S Cicero Avenue
Oak Forest, IL 60452
(708) 535-2428
moskal_ltd@msn.com 

Back to Top


P

Peoples Bank
Jo Anne Cano
14757 S Cicero Ave
Midlothian, IL 60445
(708) 687-7400 x43001
jcano@ibankpeoples.com

Jim Madrigal
8500 W. 159th Street
Orland Park, IL 60487

jmadrigal@ibankpeoples.com

Mary Kay Groen
8500 W. 159th Street
Orland Park, IL 60487

mkgroen@ibankpeoples.com

Pointe of Kilpatrick
Angie Garbaczewski
14230 S Kilpatrick
Crestwood, IL 60418
(708) 293-0010
angieg@thepointeslf.com


Posen Park District
TJ Whitcomb
PO Box 206
Posen, IL 60469
(708) 371-1484
tj@posenparkdistrict.org

Back to Top


Q

Quimex, Inc.
Jennifer Estrada-Griffith
14702 S Hamlin Avenue
Midlothian, IL 60445
(708) 597-6201
bestrada@quimexinc.com

Top


S

Southwest Messenger Press
Cindy Lysen
3840 W 147th Street
Midlothian, IL 60445
(708) 388-2425
info@southwestmessengerpress.com

Back to Top


T

Tal-Mar Metal Fabricators, Inc
Lisa 4632 W 138th Street
Crestwood, IL 60418
(708) 371-0333
lisa@tal-mar.com

Back to Top


W

Welch Ready Mix
Jodi Foster
3932 W 149th Street
Midlothian, IL 60445
(815) 464-2000
jfoster@welschrm.com

Back to Top